<!-- --><!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/27285133?origin\x3dhttp://frosthawk.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3912990342876537107&blogName=Everyday%2C&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div> Music ! ♥
N Disclaimer


I'm too weird to live but far too rare to die.......


.Friday, December 29, 2006 ' 2:22 AM Y



school's reopening real soon...
sian.. for some ppl , next yr O lvl = sian
for me , next yr = same yr = sian of the sian
everythings repeating..
blahs .. shall nt be emo..

OH recently like got alot interesting events...
bt i forget everything liaos..
and , im like sian to type everything out..
nw i realise , i do NOT love writing alot words..
like blogging.. typing n typing n typing...
like doing homework -_______-
mayb i gna stop blogging after dunno when bahs..
kinda lost interest in typing alot words..
lazy..... me rather slp... or eat... -___-

homeworks?
doing homework sounds unfamiliar..

hmmm.. let me recall..
when was the last time i do homework?
long long ago... mayb pri 6? or 5?

when was the last time i pack my bag?
i dunno ? lost count..

blahs...
OH lide is hilarious...
HAHAHAHHAS i repeat
heee-leh-rious...

he sent me a msg..

lide: wei yu awake lerhs mah?
me : orhs awake liaos.. yu nt working todae?
lide: nahs..
me: then yu come find me bahs..

HAHAHAHHAS
wait ppl
the funny part is coming ..
my pure innocent reply leads to the large disatisfaction of lide...

he sent me a long long msg...

lide:oie yu ask me come i jiu come arhs? why is i come find yu , why cannot yu come find me leh.. yu v big arhs? i see ur msg i can imagine ur arrogant actions... yu think i ah gua ah... shuddap yu bitch..

HA ! nw im pissed.
cant yu see ppl ...
im merely invited him to my hse cos he wanted to find me ... so i asked him come jst for the sake tt we could meet...

feeling werid i ask him wad is his damn problem..

WHAT IS UR DAMN PROBLEM ??!???
i merely asked yu to come my hse so we could meet...

he debated..
no, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?
there got rain mahs ? i cycle there leh..

i didnt ans abt the damn rain..
im pissed..
this me sent back a longer msg....


what is my problem ?? i ve got no damn problem ??god damnit.. if yu bitch didnt mistook me and thot i was arrogant when i m jst being innocent to invite to my god damn house when yu replied like a god damn mutha pharker bitch and scold the hell out of my god damn mercy phone....
yu son na wa a bitch , yu fucking idiot.. i merely asked yu to come my hse for the fucking sake tt we could meet.. and yu fucking scolded me a bitch , yu bitch... for all my life.. nobody scolded me bitch b4 .. bt yu lil nigga son na wa a bitch spoil it all u freaking russian toad.. what is ur mutha fucka problem ?



nor i sent this..
this msg wasted 8 of my msg...
its 8 msg long for god sake..

he replied...

LOL ! lumab !! BOIL !!! hao siao lahs you..
ppl thot i crazy de .. laugh while walking...
like siao kia....i take bike lerhs go your house...
yu MST be ready when i reach your hse..


-____-
for your info..
the lumab , boil is un - understandable w/o no explaination
he created them -_-

LUMAB = laugh untill my ass burst..
-_________________________-

while BOIL stands for..
burst out in laughter..
-_________________________-

wadever....
end of lide and me conversation..
next one comming up soon -_-
on the dae yu mutha fuckers die.. (:

Kiss my ass GOODBYE sucker~



N Whisper-ed '

Talk to me ♥


N Site Master '

This is me ♥

Profiles here :DD
Name, school , age , contacts !
Anything about you :D

N Cravings '

My Wish List ♥

Your cravings here :D
Anything you want .
Anything you want .

N Fly Aways '


N Entertainment '

Listen up ♥

Your music codes here :]
Imeem , Iwebmusic ? :DD

N Credits '

Arigatou ♥

Designer : blend-ed.notes♥
Codings : xx .
Image : Paint, xxx
Cursors : x