<!-- --><!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/27285133?origin\x3dhttp://frosthawk.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3912990342876537107&blogName=Everyday%2C&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div> Music ! ♥
N Disclaimer


I'm too weird to live but far too rare to die.......


.Saturday, July 08, 2006 ' 11:52 PM Y

my history of skating!!

oh as i was browsing at my previous post ...
it hit me tt this was SUPPOSE to be a skate blog ??

since this is spose to be a skate blog.....
iissnt me suppose to jus blog abt skate stuffs ??
dhen y am i blogging other shit???

ok i shall start !!

erm wad abt me ??
i am a skater ??
i shall explain my orgin of my skatelife....
this is mr lim liang yu history of skateboarding...

once apon a time , lim liang yu ??
He has no motive in life ??
he had a bunch of frens ....
b4 sch meet up fer breadfast with sum upper sec frens ....
after sch went mama slack ....
He didnt knw what he wanted ??
Just like other any school boys . . .
slacking , rotting , playing basketball. . .
and, at that point of time...
he didnt knw tt this kind of life sucks...
he has no objection towards his boring fate .....

Till....
the dae tt change his everything in life....
he finally wad he wanted...
he wanted thrill...


his fate , his destiny , his motivation in life ....
Is... his aquintance of skateboarding...
everything changed !!
everything was nt the same anymore!!
nth was.....

this was the dae this dude started with skateboarding !!!

me n frens were ton-ing at fren's hse ...
doing the same old fuckin stuffs...
pia playstation, play carom, midnight cycling....
dhen his hse...
de one old dirty dump deserted corner of his spacious house...
erm out of all de deserted toys my fren had left at a corner.. .
amazing, A old half broken skateboard caught my eye...
me n lide played with it all day long....
hahas .. at 1st , we were jus playing it fer fun..
we didnt knw it was gg to change our life forever...
anyway , tt fren told us we would hav it if we wan ...
we took tt old toy out with us everydae ...
dhen we decided tt it was nooby to travel with it w/o knwing any tricks..
hence... we decided to learn sum tricks..
bt we didnt knw wad trick to learn ??
we have completly no idea wad skateboarding is ....
we jus knew tt we have to jump with tt thing...
ok we learn.. w/o any1 teaching...
we didnt nt knw where to start with..
we didnt even knw how it looks like to jump with tt thing ??
moron !!
since there was only 1 skateboard...
we had to take turn to learn...
and thus improment was slow ....
everytime we figured out sumthing tt might lead us to rise with tt fucking skateboard...
whenever i found out smth , i told lide .. and vice versa..
we train like siao...
sweating like morons....

everydae we came out, we find a nice comfy sexy spot...
and stay there to train fer the whole dae....
ppl look at us like noobs skater ?? i dunno ?
bt do they think we even fucking care ??
HELL NO !!

fer months we did the same thing...

bt that dumb old board soon didnt satify our needs..
it was like fucking slow.. we nd a fast one !! a new 1 !! most impt . a gd 1!
we knew we need a decent board...
were shocked to knw a real original skateboards cost abt 200 plus ??
i was like : WHARD ?? a fucking darn piece of wood n 4 wheels connected to it cost 200 plus ??
FUCK UR MOM N DAD AND TO HELL WITH ALL OF THEM ...

HAis!!
anyway, we knew no matter hw expensive it was..
we HAVE to buy 1....
we cant stop le.....

thus...
lide had to sell his moblie to buy his skateboard..
me , had to take out all my savings and bug my mom to buy fer me like fucking hell.....

his fone was gone!!
my savings were gone !!
in exchange fer a skateboard....
in exchange fer our motivation in life...

our new skateboard was borned.!!
we had 1 each !!
no more sharing .....

err.. we step on it .. and the 1st word tt came out was WOW ??
OH MY DARN FUCKING GOD OF MERCY N ALL
its fucking fast???
its like 10 times more faster than de old 1 ??
we even had to adpat to the speed...

man !! it was cool ??
we felt like we were flying..
since then .. we skate even more often
even longer each time
we meet at 12 noon ??
train n train till 12 midnight everydae ..
AS IN EVERYDAE !!!

we train like siao...
when we train,
we didnt talked to each other much..
was engaged in our training..
desprate to claim our 1st jump..
we like can 4-5 hrs dun talk to each other de ?
jus train n train n train...

finally ... we meet petal.. the sacred island...
skate there everydae...
dhen saw sum profassional skaters ..
they saw us fer weeks b4 asking us to join..
perhaps they wanna make sure we were realli serious abt skateboarding..
they had diff skate experience...
sum 2 years sum 3 years n 5 years respectively ..

HAS !! and now.. we were best of bestie with these skaters right now ..
huh ?? dun believe??
<<<<
this is the pic to show hw united we was...
hahas!!












anway.. till now...
its has been a year..
we jus celebrated our 1st aniversary a couple of weeks ago...
still skating reguarly....
though sum bad things happen in the middle of my skatelife..
i broke my arm becos of skating and had to be hospitalised fer 1 weeks.
tt period was unbearable...
felt really sick...
lucky to hav frens visiting me everydae..
felt really painful everydae...
wake out of pain in the middle of the night ....
frens came to visit...
wasnt in the mood to talk also..
slp n slp n slp.....

hais.. anyway thoes daes were over...
i am still skating..
skating=my life
no skating no me ....













SKATING ROCKS DA HELLA OUT OF ME !!

Kiss my ass GOODBYE sucker~



N Whisper-ed '

Talk to me ♥


N Site Master '

This is me ♥

Profiles here :DD
Name, school , age , contacts !
Anything about you :D

N Cravings '

My Wish List ♥

Your cravings here :D
Anything you want .
Anything you want .

N Fly Aways '


N Entertainment '

Listen up ♥

Your music codes here :]
Imeem , Iwebmusic ? :DD

N Credits '

Arigatou ♥

Designer : blend-ed.notes♥
Codings : xx .
Image : Paint, xxx
Cursors : x