<!-- --><!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/27285133?origin\x3dhttp://frosthawk.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3912990342876537107&blogName=Everyday%2C&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div> Music ! ♥
N Disclaimer


I'm too weird to live but far too rare to die.......


.Sunday, July 16, 2006 ' 2:58 AM Y

i hate rich peeps.... escpecially LUCKY ones



erm todae school erm ???
okae skool sucks todae...
no, skool sucks everydae...

Todae after skool...
we went fer soccer...
erm we dun actually play soccer ??
we all noobs...
guess its becos of world cup ??
dhen gt kick to play ???

Anyway, went fer soccer....
at dunno blk 708 ??
erm or issit 701 ??
i dunno where la...

er, nt realli in the mood ??
cos i aint feeling so great.. i'm kinda sick .....
feeling v tired ... need a rest...
bt cant pangseh fren...
so went along...
i went dhere , i slp ??
slp fer like 2 hr plus dhen awake le

dhen , AMAZINGLY !!
i nt sick le...
strange yeah ??
in fact .. energetic
went to join the game ....
dhen played a match fer like so long ?? 2 hours plus ?? -___-
nobody can score ... fer the last goal ..
we play 3 ball ... its 2-2
last goal nia....
hais ... dhen decieded to postpone...
every1s tired le....

siao liao....
8 plus ler..
its 8 plus on a fridae night ??
elroy mother waiting fer him fer the darn dinner...
ee chun gna chiong hm b4 his mother fuckin lock the door??
every 1 s late ...
bo bian decided to cab hm...
OMFG .... PEAK TIME

fuck... me n elroy 1 cab
ee chun 1 cab...
cos kinda diff way...
BUT ,
2 cabs = 4.50+4.50=9 bucks
hey!! come on la..
LOOK AT MY DARN FUCKIN FACE !!!
yu think i will let us pay 9 fucking bucks to the fucking cab company when we even fucking jus boarded the fucking cab which is fucking expensive which make us look fucking stupid if we fucking pay???
NO WAY MAN !!!
at least nt till i fuck the cab company and their ancestors
which simply = to ???
NO !!!!

so we decieded to share cab ...
even if nt shun lu...
cos why ?? COS I JUS DUN WANNA LET US PAY 9 FER BASIC FARE ...
and i am sure its a lot cheaper ??

dhen we 3 went to flag cab...
bt to no valid...
i am AGAIN fucking pissed...
HEY HELLO LA !!! WE ARE PAYING 4.50 BASIC FARE N NO CAB CAME??
i was expecting like.. ok since we pay so much ler ..
we shld get a cab after 1 fucking sec when we reach..
and a line of cabS will guai guai come queue up infront of us and see BEN DA YE feel happi to take which 1.. i shall slowy pick...
erm, in terms of colour, newness, which driver more handsome,..
but no cab came !!!

went to this lane, tt lane de cab came ...
went to tt lane , saw cab on tt lane dhen rush bt too late..
wtf ??
WHAT IS THIS ???
dhen... ee chun's dad call n offered to drive him hm and of course us too....
then after he kup..
i mean STRAIGHT after he kup...
cabs began to appear...
1 after another....
A line of cabs of diff colour n diff company kp flashing ....
i curse every cab i saw...
darn it fucking shit...
hao lai bu lai sian zai cai lai...

fuck la....
dhen after tt .. i fell into a hole..
A deep deep hole....
its kinda like a unknown hole.. snake hole ?? evil creatures hole ?? i dunno
its terrible...
dun think i wanna elaborate...

oh ! dhen i was fucking pissed by my fren!!!
he had a new fone... a N70
its nt the fone tt make me piss..
i am pissed by the fact tt he won tt fone in a luckydraw...!!

AND, he is rich !!
his father can easily buy him a N70,N80,N90,Nfuckyou,Nfuckme, and N whatever without even fucking blink...
HE is rich le ... dhen y still so lucky??
NOT FAIR !!
rich ppl must be suay !!
poor ppl like me SHLD N MUST be lucky....
i bu fu qi la !!

let me tell yu hw rich he is ...
He lives in a semi detach , has mutiple vehiecles and is fuckin rich !!!
u wouldnt wan to knw abt the rest !!

WHY SIA ??
SO RICH SO LUCKY !!!!!
DUN TALLY LEI !!!
fuck him !!!!
NOT FAIR NT FAIR !!!!

IN furture, i wan to be v v v v v v rich ....
i shall be richer than dunno wad unknown yu hao n ming xi or wadeva
i shall give tips wherever i go n watever i buy..
example: i went fer a meal which cost 735.25 (everything the best)
i shall give a thousand and shout : kp the change yu filty animal!! to the beggers who serve me..
i shall do the same do whatever i buy....
why ??? reason is : i hate rich peeps .....!!!!

hey ! if u are reading this and u are like..
rich ?? liangyu ?? rich ??
tt idiot with the worse results in klass ??
being rich ?? huh ??
HAHAHAHHAS HAHAHAS MUHAHAHA !!!

if i ever be rich ..
no !!! no if !! WHEN i am rich !!
i shall give yu idiots a kick in da ass n 2 tight slaps fer looking down on a genuis ...

ANYWAY...
the moral of the story is ????


*audiences n fans shout together*

I HATE RICH PEEPS... ESP LUCKY ONES !!!!!!

tts right !!!!

so to all thoes annoying greedy cab company n dumb irritating rich peeps .....











FUCK YOU !!!!!


Kiss my ass GOODBYE sucker~



N Whisper-ed '

Talk to me ♥


N Site Master '

This is me ♥

Profiles here :DD
Name, school , age , contacts !
Anything about you :D

N Cravings '

My Wish List ♥

Your cravings here :D
Anything you want .
Anything you want .

N Fly Aways '


N Entertainment '

Listen up ♥

Your music codes here :]
Imeem , Iwebmusic ? :DD

N Credits '

Arigatou ♥

Designer : blend-ed.notes♥
Codings : xx .
Image : Paint, xxx
Cursors : x