<!-- --><!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/27285133?origin\x3dhttp://frosthawk.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3912990342876537107&blogName=Everyday%2C&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fbeautifullyengraved.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div> Music ! ♥
N Disclaimer


I'm too weird to live but far too rare to die.......


.Friday, June 02, 2006 ' 12:00 AM Y

a day at work!

hey ya .... todae me n my frens skate at .....


HEY NO.....
todae aint no skate dae....
its labour dae....!!!
hahas its nt actually todae complety....
been tired from all the work.....
hey well....
since yu guys have been pleading fer muai golden words...
i shall grant ur request....
hope tt it ll be jus as interesting.....

ok i shall start on the dae b4 i work n follow up to the dae i work....
ya... i went to bugis.... had an interview....
they said ok... and told me to start anytime i wan....
after that i gave a call to my mum n told her i had to go shopping....
coz hav to wear orange tee.....
nahs.... jus an excuse....
and so i spent all my money in my wallets.......
100 cash m 50bucks on nets....
haha shuang sia !!
after i am done wif my purchase of "UNIFORM"
shall start tml....
sleep well n prepare to battle the next dae.....

yaWnZz...
next dae le...hahas
woke up after a morning call frm my fren....
hey thx buddy !
i went to bugis.....
told the guy n punch my card n started....
ok 1st i am told hw to make pao pao cha....
he told me to take care of teas 1st...
and so my crew alex told me hw n hw...
he started: yo fren... u mst rmb tt we have 3 types of tea ...
milk tea,green tea.red tea....
blahx blahx blahx....
and so i absorb the martial art of milk shaking withins secs....
wow genuis me !!! hehe hoho hur hur haha.....
n so i took care of teas the whole dae..
the more diff task were all counted all alex...
milk shakes... fruit jucies... smoothies... mocha....ice blend... mango tango.. blah blah..
ya hes cool... he is 1 friendly guy.....
oh ya i also learn to peel mango skin???
n slice them into cubes????
ya its the 1st time i gt any contact wif mangos....
the manager ask me to peel n gave me a peeler???
oh god.... i didnt knw hw to oparate tt fucking thing....
i fiddle with it awile...
try knocking n try to peel the mango using different sides of the peeler...
kkz he saw tt i was n noob n that thing lookk allien to me ....
he teachs
i learns
haha done.... its all in my super memory le....
i went back to pao pao making....
actually its jus so easy to make a original pao pao cha(zhen zhu nai cha)
1st u fuck tt cup wif a handful of ice cubes...
2nd.. u get the cap fucked wif a scoop of pearl.....
3rd u fucked the whole cup wif teh tarik ( milk tea)
4th u fuck tt cup into da fucking sealer...
boom! its done!
so easy...
ur rdy milk tea...
nice , sweet n sexy....
oh ya ....
opp my pao pao shop.....
theres a ice cream shop
the crew frm each sides seem to be very sho wif each other ??
they were like shouting across n chating like no body busniess....
abt wad???
lottery numbers
one blackie uncle frm the opp shop shouted...
wa lan i buy **** and it came out **** ( in hokkien)
the typical auntie replied....
u stupid wad... ask yu buy **** u dun wan....
see la **** come out liao...(also in hokkien)
blackie pek pek shouted.. wad la ... my number gd de lor....
u dun wan buy u lugi ah(stilll in hokkien)
then after a couple of mins...
the fight seems to settle dwn..
i dunno but i think the auntie seems to be convinced tt the pek pek no is better....
wosh ! wad a battle !
ya nw abt alex....
he's cool.. but one think abt him...
after all ice blend...
i think he bu she de throw or wad ??
he will pour the remaining in his and and take a deep breath...
wosssshhhhhh...... suck abit den throw the rest away....
sumtimes wif a satified look and sum time shake head with a hsk sound....
weird him??
ya btw nw abt me ....
everything was gg normal....

sumthing change my life when alex told me :
yu may make any drink yu like n drink when u thirsty....
its free flow.....
haha misktake
great mistake....
that was when it became a place fer me to fuck all my creativity....
my talent haha...
i started brewing all kinds of pao pao cha....
mixing them together...
sum were nice.. bt sum sucks...
nice is like peach n kiwi red tea...??
ya n sucks its like banana wif chaocolate milk shake n abit of mangos...
eeeeew terrible....!!
i finished it anyway...
i kp brewing n drinking...
sumtimes when i was abt to create a new flavour...
alex ll give me a " are yu sure " look...
haha i gave a smile n proceeded...
tts was when i understand his look ....
it jus meant SUCKS
anyway.... i continue brewing new flavour...
tts was when i realized i wan to be a famous pao pao maker...
once i found a new recipe.. i shall quit n sell them myself..
shall call de new drink " ah liang new pao pao shop"
anyway i finished my hours n time fer me to go hm le..
hell ! 1st time to see bugis at a late hour...
went home !! and slept... too tired to blog....
And nw i am already well versed in the art of pao pao making ...
i can make like 5 milk tea in 30 secs...
and peel 4 mangos n slice them into cubes within a min....
haha pro ba ....
anyway i dun think its sumthing to be proud of???
ya once again...
soon it shall be the time to sae good bye le ....
oh ya ! b4 tt i wanna leave a msg fer yu guys ....
if u wan visit me when i work ??
i m cool wif it....
but PLEASE buy sumth b4 u leave....
manner !! can??
pls dun work off after looking at me n point point den laugh laugh w/o buying a single shit!
hey guys... i aint no gigolo!
and u have to pay fer tt can??
so pls bring at least a doller n twenty cents n enjoy the holy milk tea ur idol had brew fer yu !!
and fer guys, pls dun cum n make a fool...
cum di xiao di xiao...
if u do tt , i shall let yu hav a taste of my shit when i fang gong ...
kkz bye c ya again!
i wan slp le .....
tml hav to work again....
last words fer todae....
the battle of todae had jus ended but the war of tml have jus began...
hahas
take care
muack!!




lim liang yu

Kiss my ass GOODBYE sucker~



N Whisper-ed '

Talk to me ♥


N Site Master '

This is me ♥

Profiles here :DD
Name, school , age , contacts !
Anything about you :D

N Cravings '

My Wish List ♥

Your cravings here :D
Anything you want .
Anything you want .

N Fly Aways '


N Entertainment '

Listen up ♥

Your music codes here :]
Imeem , Iwebmusic ? :DD

N Credits '

Arigatou ♥

Designer : blend-ed.notes♥
Codings : xx .
Image : Paint, xxx
Cursors : x